Site Contact Information

Please find the contact information for the COGA site where you participate below

State University of New York

Downstate Medical Center - Brooklyn, NY

Contact: Arthur Stimus

Email: arthur.stimus@downstate.edu

University of Iowa

Iowa City, IA

Contact: John Kramer

Email: john-kramer@uiowa.edu

University of Connecticut Health Center

Farmington, CT

Contact: Cheryl Constantine

Email: constantine@uchc.edu

Washington University School of Medicine

St. Louis, MO

Contact: Patricia Salyer

Email: salyerp@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Indiana University School of Medicine

Indianapolis, IN

Contact: Carrie Fisher

Email: cfisher2@iu.edu

University of California-San Diego

San Diego, CA

Contact: Marc Schuckit

Email: mschuckit@ucsd.edu